2020 Global Rapid Rugby Fixtures

** All times listed here are in Perth (Western Australia) local time.

Round Date Time (Perth) Home   Away Venue Calendar
1 Saturday, 14th March 2:15 PM Fiji Latui -vs- China Lions Fiji
      Fiji Latui   China Lions  
 
1 Saturday, 14th March 4:10 PM Manuma Samoa -vs- South China Tigers HBF Park
      Manuma Samoa   South China Tigers  
 
1 Saturday, 14th March 6:15 PM Force -vs- Malaysia Valke Perth
      Force   Malaysia Valke  
 
2 Saturday, 21st March 10:15 AM Manuma Samoa -vs- Force Apia
      Manuma Samoa   Force  
 
2 Saturday, 21st March 11:15 AM Fiji Latui -vs- South China Tigers Fiji
      Fiji Latui   South China Tigers  
 
2 Saturday, 21st March 4:15 PM Malaysia Valke -vs- China Lions Stadium TUDM, Malaysia
      Malaysia Valke   China Lions  
 
3 Saturday, 28th March 11:15 AM Fiji Latui -vs- Force Fiji
      Fiji Latui   Force  
 
3 Saturday, 28th March 4:15 PM Malaysia Valke -vs- Manuma Samoa Stadium TUDM, Malaysia
      Malaysia Valke   Manuma Samoa  
 
3 Sunday, 29th March 10:15 AM China Lions -vs- South China Tigers Owen Delany Park, Taupo, New Zealand
      China Lions   South China Tigers  
 
4 Friday, 10th April 6:15 PM Force -vs- South China Tigers Perth
      Force   South China Tigers  
 
4 Saturday, 11th April 10:15 AM Manuma Samoa -vs- China Lions Apia Park, Samoa
      Manuma Samoa   China Lions  
 
4 Saturday, 11th April 4:15 PM Malaysia Valke -vs- Fiji Latui BJNS, Malaysia
      Malaysia Valke   Fiji Latui  
 
5 Saturday, 18th April 12:00 AM South China Tigers -vs- Malaysia Valke Hong Kong
      South China Tigers   Malaysia Valke  
 
5 Saturday, 18th April 12:00 AM Fiji Latui -vs- Manuma Samoa Fiji
      Fiji Latui   Manuma Samoa  
 
5 Sunday, 19th April 2:30 PM China Lions -vs- Force TBC
      China Lions   Force  
 
6 Friday, 24th April 7:30 PM Force -vs- Manuma Samoa Perth
      Force   Manuma Samoa  
 
6 Saturday, 25th April 12:00 AM Malaysia Valke -vs- China Lions Kuala Lumpur
      Malaysia Valke   China Lions  
 
6 Saturday, 25th April 12:00 AM Fiji Latui -vs- South China Tigers Fiji
      Fiji Latui   South China Tigers  
 
7 Friday, 1st May 12:00 AM Manuma Samoa -vs- South China Tigers Apia
      Manuma Samoa   South China Tigers  
 
7 Friday, 1st May 8:00 PM Malaysia Valke -vs- Force Kuala Lumpur
      Malaysia Valke   Force  
 
7 Sunday, 3rd May 12:00 AM China Lions -vs- Fiji Latui TBC
      China Lions   Fiji Latui  
 
8 Friday, 8th May 12:00 AM Manuma Samoa -vs- Malaysia Valke Apia
      Manuma Samoa   Malaysia Valke  
 
8 Saturday, 9th May 12:00 AM South China Tigers -vs- China Lions Hong Kong
      South China Tigers   China Lions  
 
8 Saturday, 9th May 7:30 PM Force -vs- Fiji Latui Perth
      Force   Fiji Latui  
 
9 Saturday, 16th May 12:00 AM Fiji Latui -vs- Malaysia Valke Fiji
      Fiji Latui   Malaysia Valke  
 
9 Sunday, 17th May 12:00 AM China Lions -vs- Manuma Samoa TBC
      China Lions   Manuma Samoa  
 
9 Sunday, 17th May 3:30 PM South China Tigers -vs- Force Hong Kong
      South China Tigers   Force  
 
10 Saturday, 23rd May 12:00 AM Manuma Samoa -vs- Fiji Latui Apia
      Manuma Samoa   Fiji Latui  
 
10 Saturday, 23rd May 12:00 AM Malaysia Valke -vs- South China Tigers Kuala Lumpur
      Malaysia Valke   South China Tigers  
 
10 Sunday, 24th May 4:30 PM Force -vs- China Lions Perth
      Force   China Lions